Lunchtime

Foodtrucks

The varied selections provided by the food trucks are extremely popular among our tenants. From Monday to Friday, one of the five food trucks rolls up to the Technology Center at lunchtime and sells freshly prepared food right out of the truck. From Italian to Vietnamese cuisine and light lunch bowls, there is something to please any appetite.

Daily Changing Food Trucks

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday

Mangiata

Our tenants can start their week off with freshly prepared pasta. The pasta dishes from the Mangiata food truck delight with homemade sauces that are made with fresh ingredients and without any flavor enhancers, preservatives or artificial flavoring. There are three different pasta dishes to choose from every Monday.

Learn more

Cat Kat Bus

On Tuesday, the Cat Kat Bus rolls up to the MTZ with its fresh lunch bowls. The bowls offer a colorful combination of vegetables, fruit and herbs and can be rounded out with toppings such as meat, fish or a vegan/vegetarian alternative. With so many options, there is something to satisfy any appetite. The Cat Kat Bus serves – whenever possible – local and natural ingredients.

Learn more

Xin Chao Viet Food

Does the thought of summer rolls, banh mi or rice noodle bowls make you hungry? Then Wednesday is the day for you, because that’s when the truck Xin Chao Viet Food welcomes you in front of the MTZ. As the name already indicates, the truck offers freshly prepared Vietnamese food.

Learn more

Chutney on Top

The culinary journey continues on to India on Thursday. That’s when the Chutney on Top food truck offers the MTZ tenants classics like chicken tikka masala or refreshing mango lassis. And, of course, vegetarian dishes are also on the menu every Thursday. You can count on being nice and full after eating this  authentic Indian street food.

Learn more

Grüner Sepp

The food truck week is completed by Grüner Sepp on Friday. It’s “grün” (green) because Sepp only brings along vegetarian or vegan dishes. In addition to Mediterranean, Oriental, Latin American and North American dishes, there are also Bavarian classics on offer, like cheesy spätzle. All of the dishes are prepared without flavor enhancers or additives.

Learn more

Café in the Foyer

Ready for a coffee break? Coffee drinks, cake and snacks are available for our tenants in the café located in the heart of the brightly lit foyer. The inviting seating area is perfect for a break or quick meetings outside of your own office. During the warmer months, our tenants can also enjoy their breaks in the large outdoor seating area of the MTZ.

Lunchrooms

In addition to the food trucks and the café, our tenants also have the option of visiting the lunchrooms of the Stadtwerke München or the IT Rathaus. Both lunchrooms are within close walking distance from the MTZ and delight with a wide selection of food that varies each day.

Münchner
Technologiezentrum
Agnes-Pockels-Bogen 1,
80992 München

 

+49 89 323 646 0
info@mtz.de

Lunchtime

Foodtrucks

Sehr beliebt bei unseren Mieter*innen: die Foodtrucks mit ihrem abwechslungsreichen Angebot. Von Montag bis Donnerstag rollt täglich ein Foodtruck zur Mittagszeit vor das Technologiezentrum und verkauft direkt aus dem Truck heraus frisch zubereitetes Essen. Von italienischer über vietnamesischer Küche bis hin zu leichten Bowls ist hier für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.

Täglich wechselnde Food Trucks vor dem MTZ

  • Montag Mo
  • Dienstag Di
  • Mittwoch Mi
  • Donnerstag Do
  • Freitag Fr

Mangiata

Mit frisch zubereiteter Pasta können unsere Mieter*innen in die Woche starten. Die Pastagerichte des Foodtrucks Mangiata überzeugen mit hausgemachten Soßen aus frischen Zutaten, die frei von Geschmacksverstärkern, Konservierungs- und künstlichen Aromastoffen sind. Zur Auswahl stehen jeden Montag drei Pastavariationen.

Mehr erfahren

Cat Kat Bus

Dienstag rollt der Cat Kat Bus mit seinen frischen Bowls vor das MTZ. Die Bowls bestehen aus einem bunten Mix aus Gemüse, Obst und Kräutern und können mit Toppings aus Fleisch, Fisch oder einer vegetarischen / veganen Alternative verfeinert werden. Bei diesen Menüoptionen ist für jeden / jede etwas dabei. Der Cat Kat Bus arbeitet – soweit möglich – mit lokalen und natürlichen Zutaten.

Mehr erfahren

Xin Chao Viet Food

Bei Viet Summer Rolls, Banh Mi oder einer Reisnudel Bowl bekommt Ihr Hunger? Dann freut Euch auf den Mittwoch, denn dann begrüßt euch der Foodtruck Xin Chao Viet Food vor dem MTZ. Wie der Name schon erahnen lässt, bekommt Ihr hier frisch zubereitetes vietnamesisches Essen.

Mehr erfahren

Chutney on Top

Weiter geht die kulinarische Reise am Donnerstag nach Indien. Denn dann versorgt der Foodtruck Chutney on Top die MTZ-Mieter*innen mit Klassikern wie Chicken Tikka Masala oder einem frischen Mango Lassi. Auf der Karte stehen jeden Donnerstag natürlich auch vegetarische Gerichte. Bei dieser ​​authentisch-indischen Straßenküche wird sicher jeder / jede satt.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuell kein Foodtruck

Zu Service

Café im Foyer

Lust auf eine Kaffeepause? Kaffee-Spezialitäten, Kuchen & Snacks bekommen unsere Mieter*innen im zentral gelegenen Café im lichtdurchfluteten Foyer. Der bestuhlte Bereich lädt zum Verweilen ein und eignet sich auch für kurze Besprechungen außerhalb der eigenen Bürowände. In wärmeren Monaten können unsere Mieter*innen ihre Pause auch im großzügigen und ebenfalls bestuhlten Außenbereich des MTZ verbringen.

Kantinen

Neben den Foodtrucks und dem Café-Angebot stehen unseren Mieter*innen zur Mittagszeit auch die Kantinen der Stadtwerke München und des IT-Rathauses offen. Beide Kantinen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Laufnähe zum MTZ und punkten mit einem vielfältigen und täglich variierenden Angebot.

Münchner
Technologiezentrum
Agnes-Pockels-Bogen 1,
80992 München

 

+49 89 323 646 0
info@mtz.de